DePaul University College of LAS > Academics > Peace, Justice and Conflict Studies > Faculty


The faculty and staff of the Peace, Justice and Conflict Studies Program are dedicated to our students academic success. We strive to provide a friendly learning environment, individual academic advising, and engaging intellectual challenges in order to prepare our graduates to excel in their chosen professions with confidence.

Associated Faculty

Katheryn Dutenhaver
Associate Professor of Law, Emeritus

Joy Ellison
Adjunct Faculty

Phyllis Griffin
Associate Professor of the Theatre School

Stephen Haymes
Associate Professor of Educational Policy Studies and Research, College of Education

Paula Kagan
Associate Professor of Nursing

Craig Mousin
University Ombudsperson

Karl Nass
Assistant Director, University Ministry

Executive Director, Steans Center
Professor of Psychology