DePaul University College of LAS > Academics > Political Science > Faculty > Part-time & Retired Faculty

Part-time & Retired Faculty

Part-time Faculty

Zachary F. Cook
PhD, Northwestern University
zcook@depaul.edu
773-325-8679

Kelly Dietrich
University of Kansas
kdietri1@depaul.edu
773-325-8252 (voicemail only)

Ozlem Elgun
Associate Director, Quantitative Reasoning Center
MA, Emory University
oelgun@depaul.edu
773-325-4663

John French
PhD, University of Illinois, Chicago
jfrench3@depaul.edu
773-325-2374  (voicemail only)

Daniel Hanichak
JD, Chicago-Kent College of Law
hanichak@gmail.com

Mazen Istanbouli
PhD, Loyola University
mazen400@sbcglobal.net
773-325-4778  (voicemail only)

Quintin King
JD, Univesity of Pennsylvania School of Law
qking1@depaul.edu

Philip Meyers
JD, Chicago-Kent College of Law
pmeyers1@depaul.edu
773-325-2393  (voicemail only)

Sherrie Replogle
PhD, Loyola University, Chicago
sreplogl@depaul.edu
773-325-2289  (voicemail only)

D. Vincent Thomas
PhD candidate, Walden University
dthoma26@depaul.edu

Eric J. Wright
JD, Chicago-Kent College of Law
wrightej@hotmail.com

Retired Faculty

David Barnum
Professor Emeritus
PhD, Stanford University
dbarnum@depaul.edu
773-325-1972

Patrick T. Callahan
Professor Emeritus
PhD, Ohio State University
pcallaha@depaul.edu

Azza S. Layton
Associate Professor
PhD, University of Texas at Austin

Michael Mezey
Professor Emeritus
PhD, Syracuse University
mmezey@depaul.edu

Harry Wray
Professor Emeritus
PhD, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill