DePaul University College of LAS > Centers & Institutes > Social Science Research Center > About > Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

​​Name ​Department Phone​ ​​Email
Artis, Julie Sociology (773) 325-4892 jartis@depaul.edu
Bartling, Hugh Public Policy Studies (773) 325-4960 hbartlin@depaul.edu
Bennett, Michael Sociology (773) 325-4918 mbennett@depaul.edu
Block, James Political Science (773) 325-1976 jblock@depaul.edu
Brownlow, Alec Geography (773) 325-7876 cbrownlo@depaul.edu
Camras, Linda Psychology (773) 325-4261 lcamras@depaul.edu
Catlett, Beth Women & Gender Studies (773) 325-4758 bcatlett@depaul.edu
Choplin, Jessica Psychology (773) 325-2052 jchoplin@depaul.edu
Deaner, Jeffrey Psychology (773) 325-7644 jdeaner@depaul.edu
Fidel, Kenneth Sociology (773) 325-4436 kfidel@depaul.edu
Garner, Roberta Sociology (773) 325-7823 rgarner@depaul.edu
Hague, Euan Geography (773) 325-7890 ehague@depaul.edu
Halpert, Jane Psychology (773) 325-4265 jhalpert@depaul.edu
Harper, Gary Psychology (773) 325-2056 gharper@depaul.edu
Ibata-Arens, Kathryn Political Science (773) 325-4716 kibataar@depaul.edu
Jason, Leonard Psychology (773) 325-2018 ljason@depaul.edu
Law, Anna Political Science (773) 325-4326 alaw1@depaul.edu  
McHaffie, Patrick Geography (773) 325-7874 pmchaffi@depaul.edu
Nezhina, Tamara School of Public Service (312) 362-5514 tnezhina@depaul.edu
Ostrander, Noam Social Work (773) 325-8315 rostran1@depaul.edu
Pagliaro, Susanna College of LA&S (773) 325-7159 spagliar@depaul.edu
Rosing, Howard CbSL (773) 325-7463 hrosing@depaul.edu
Sampson, William Public Policy Studies (773) 325-7335 bsampson@depaul.edu
Scott, Greg Sociology (773) 325-4893 gscott@depaul.edu
Soltero, Jose Sociology (773) 325-4428 jsoltero@depaul.edu
Spalding, Rose Political Science (773) 325-1983 rspaldin@depaul.edu
Suchar, Charles Sociology (773) 325-7305 csuchar@depaul.edu
Towler, Annette Psychology (773) 325-7155 atowler@depaul.edu
Wilson, Midge Psychology (773) 325-4258 mwilson@depaul.edu