History Art and Architecture

Full-time Faculty

Susan Solway, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Northwestern University
ssolway@depaul.edu

Elena Boeck, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Yale University
eboeck@depaul.edu

Delia Cosentino, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
UCLA
dcosent1@depaul.edu

Mark DeLancey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Harvard University
mdelance@depaul.edu

Joanna Gardner-Huggett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Rutgers University
jgardner@depaul.edu
 
Paul Jaskot, Ph.D.
Professor
Northwestern University
pjaskot@depaul.edu

Elizabeth Lillehoj, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Columbia University
elilleho@depaul.edu

Lisa Mahoney, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Johns Hopkins University
Lisajmahoney@googlemail.com

Mark Pohlad, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
University of Delaware
mpohlad@depaul.edu

Simone Zurawski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Brown University
szurawsk@depaul.edu