Congratulations to 2022 Chaddick Scholars



Carrie Craig International Public Service



Aamna Fasihi Public Policy



Scotty Hendricks Public Policy



Sarah Hallock Public Policy



Harrison Horst Sustainable Urban Development



Abby Mader Sustainable Urban Development



Angelia Millsap-Giblin Sustainable Urban Development



Claire Trinkle Public Administration



Izzy Reno Sustainable Urban Development