College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > Academics > Sociology > Faculty > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Nancy Abbate
MA - DePaul University
nabbate@depaul.edu
 
Zerrin Bulut
MA - DePaul University
zbulut@depaul.edu
 
Kathy Chappell
MSW - Howard University
kchappe1@depaul.edu

David Collier King
MA - Loyola University, Chicago
dcollie5@depaul.edu

Benjamin Drury
MA - Indiana University at Indianapolis
bdrury@depaul.edu

Christopher Duncan
PhD - Loyola University, Chicago
cduncan1@depaul.edu

Heather Easley
MSW – University of Illinois
heasley@depaul.edu

Parker Everett
PhD - University of Chicago
eparke18@depaul.edu

David Frank
PhD - City University of New York
dfrank1@depaul.edu

Daniel Hayes
MBA - DePaul University
dhayes@depaul.edu

Jumana Khalifeh
PhD – DePaul University
jkhalife@depaul.edu

Eulalie Laschever
PhD – University of California, Irvine
elaschev@depaul.edu

Gina Luby
MA – DePaul University
gluby@depaul.edu

Lisa Martinez
MA – DePaul University
lmarti44@depaul.edu

Christopher Powell
MA - University of Illinois at Chicago
cpowel27@depaul.edu

Darry Powell-Young
PhD - Wayne State University
dpowelly@depaul.edu

James Rudyk
MA - Northwestern University
jrudyk@depaul.edu

DeAnna Smith
ABD - University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
dsmit226@depaul.edu