College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > Academics > English > About > Contact Us

Contact Us

General


For additional information call or write:

Department of English
DePaul University
2315 N. Kenmore Ave., Suite 312
Chicago, IL 60614

PHONE: (773) 325-7485
FAX: (773) 325-7328

Administrative

Undergraduate

Academic Advising

James Phelps, BA, MA
jphelps@depaul.edu
(773) 325-1799

Graduate

Assistant Director
Meredith Ferrill, MA
mferrill@depaul.edu​​
(773) 325-1793

Internship Coordinator for Teaching English in Two-Year Colleges
Carolyn Goffman, PhD
cgoffman@depaul.edu
(773) 325-8688

Undergraduate & Graduate

Coordinator of Internships in Writing and Publishing
Chris Green, MFA
cgreen1@depaul.edu
(773) 325-8168

Coordinator of Literacy Outreach and One Book, One Chicago
David Welch, MFA
dwelch3@depaul.edu
(773) 325-1775

Department Assistant
Meredith Ferrill, MA
mferrill@depaul.edu
(773) 325-1793

Publications

Big Shoulders Books

David Welch
dwelch3@depaul.edu
(773) 325-1775

Crook and Folly Literary Journal

Barrie Jean Borich, Faculty Advisor
bborich@depaul.edu
(773) 325-8109

Poetry East Magazine

David Welch, Managing Editor

dwelch3@depaul.edu​
(773) 325-1775

Richard Jones, Editor​
rjones1@depaul.edu
(773) 325-1784​

Slag Glass City Online Journal

Barrie Jean Borich, Editor
bborich@depaul.edu
(773) 325-8109