DePaul University College of LAS > Academics > English > Faculty > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Arendt, Mark
MA, DePaul University
ALH Suite 312
MARENDT@depaul.edu

Bonansinga, Jay
MA, Columbia College of Chicago
ALH Suite 312
JBONANSI@depaul.edu

Diliberto, Gioia
MA, University of Maryland
ALH Suite 312
GDILIBE1@depaul.edu

Eagle, Christopher
PhD, University of California Berkeley
ALH Suite 312
CEAGLE@depaul.edu

Gardiner, David
PhD, Loyola University of Chicago
ALH Suite 312
DGARDINE@depaul.edu

Grossman, Nancy
MSW, University of Illinois
MA in The Teaching of Writing, Columbia College
990 W Fullerton, Suite 1300
NGROSSMA@depaul.edu

Kaye, Dana
BA, Columbia College Chicago
ALH Suite 312
DKAYE@depaul.edu

Kessler, Jeffrey
MA, Indiana University
ALH Suite 312
JKESSLE3@depaul.edu

Peters, Ryan
PhD, Loyola University Chicago
ALH Suite 312
RPETER35@depaul.edu

Phelps, James
MA, DePaul University
ALH Suite 312-27
JPHELPS@depaul.edu

Ramirez, Steven
MFA, Iowa Writers' Workshop
ALH Suite 312
SRAMIR11@depaul.edu

Tedrowe, Emily
PhD, New York University
ALH Suite 312
ETEDROWE@depaul.edu

Thomas, Paul
MA, DePaul University
ALH Suite 312
PTHOMAS@depaul.edu

Williams, Michael
MA, DePaul University
ALH Suite 312
MWILLI83@depaul.edu