DePaul University College of LAS > Academics > Philosophy > Faculty > Graduate Teaching Fellows

Graduate Teaching Fellows

Graduate Teaching Fellows offices are located on both the Lincoln Park Campus and the Loop Campus, dependent upon the location of the course(s) they teach:

DePaul University - LPC DePaul University - LOOP
2352 N. Clifton, Suite 150 25 E. Jackson Blvd. | Suite 1630
Chicago, IL 60614 Chicago, IL 60604
773/325-7265 312/362-8870
Map Map

Aarons, Kieran kieranaarons@gmail.com
Coates, Cameron
ccoates@depaul.edu
Edwards, Evan
evan.scott.edwards@gmail.com
Fleshman, Ashley alfleshman@gmail.com
​Gammage, Jennifer jgammage@depaul.edu
Glyn-Williams, Owen owen299@gmail.com
Gualdrón, Miguel mgualdr2@depaul.edu
Hruby, Amelia hrubyaj@gmail.com
Jessen, Jessica jessica.m.jessen@gmail.com
​Kerimov, Khafiz k.t.kerimov@gmail.com
Maruzzella, David
david.maruzzella@gmail.com
Miller, Neal nmille11@depaul.edu
Morejón, Gil gdmorejon@gmail.com
Mulaj, Jeta
jetaam@gmail.com
Pepe, Daniel
dpepe@depaul.edu
​Peterson, Michael mkpeterson59@gmail.com
Pusar, Güçsal Gucsal@gmail.com
​Ramos, Bradley bramosthfc@icloud.com
Rosiak, Daniel drosiak@depaul.edu
Salvador Lopez, María De La Cruz msalvad3@depaul.edu
Singer, Jacob jsinger8@depaul.edu
Singer, Jonathan jsinger4@depaul.edu
Sisman, Bilgesu bilgesusisman@gmail.com
Turner, Paul paul.m.turner@gmail.com