DePaul University College of LAS > Academics > Philosophy > Faculty > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty Offices are located on both the Lincoln Park Campus and the Loop Campus, dependent upon the location of the course(s) they teach:

DePaul University - LPC DePaul University - LOOP​
Department of Philosophy Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Loop Office
2352 N. Clifton, Suite 150 25 E. Jackson Blvd. | Suite 1630
Chicago, IL 60614 Chicago, IL 60604
773/325-7265 312/362-8870
Map Map

Elkayam, Jessica jelkayam@depaul.edu
​Frazer-Simser, Benjamin btfrazer-simser@att.net
Honold, Randall  rhonold@depaul.edu
Lafferty, David dlaffert@depaul.edu
Meijer, Danielle dmeijer@depaul.edu
​Mirzakhan, Karolin contactkarolin@gmail.com
Vallier, Robert rvallier@depaul.edu
Walker, James james.walker@depaul.edu
White, David dwhite6886@aol.com
Woomer, Lauren lwoomer@depaul.edu