College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > About > Administration & Staff > Undergraduate Office

LAS Undergraduate Student Offices

  • Lincoln Park Campus

    2352 N. Clifton Ave.
    Chicago IL 60614
    Main: (773) 325-7310
    Fax: (773) 325-7311

    Hours: 
    Mon-Fri  9 am to 5 pm 

    To schedule an appointment with a LAS undergraduate academic advisor please call 773/325-7310.

  • Loop Campus

    25 E. Jackson Blvd.
    Lewis Center 1630
    Chicago IL 60604-2208
    Main: (312) 362-8870
    FAX: (312) 362-5026

    Hours: 
    Mon-Th  9 am - 5 pm
    Friday     9 am to 3 pm

  • Gwenyth Bailey Knorr

  • Phyllis Bailey

    • Assistant Director, Retention and Probation 
    • Phone: (773) 325-7186
    • Clifton Corners, Room 130
    • pbailey@depaul.edu
  • Carol Goodman Jackson

  • Faye Harris

    • Assistant Director, Degree Completion 
    • Phone: (773) 325-7915
    • Clifton Corners, Room 130
    • fharris@depaul.edu
  • Randall Honold, Assistant Dean, LAS Academic Services

    Randall Honold 

    • Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
    • Phone: (773) 325-4928
    • 990 W Fullerton, Suite 4200
    • rhonold@depaul.edu
  • Norma Hidalgo

    • Assistant Director, Credentialing
    • Phone: (773) 325-7907
    • Clifton Corners, Room 130
    • nhidalgo@depaul.edu
  • Eunice Morales

    • Loop Campus Office Manager
    • 25 E. Jackson Blvd, Lewis 1630 
    • Phone: (312) 362-8882
    • LAS Commencement Coordinator
    • Phone: (773) 325-7897
    • Clifton Corners, Room 130
    • emoral11@depaul.edu
  • Samuel Morgan

    • Associate Director of Student Records
    • Phone: (773) 325-7905
    • Clifton Corners, Room 130
    • smorgan@depaul.edu
  • Clair Paetsch, LAS Receptionist/Information Coordinator

    Claire Paetsch

    • Receptionist/Information Coordinator
    • Phone: (773) 325-8125
    • Clifton Corners, Room 130
    • cpaetsch@depaul.edu
  • Tania Rodriguez

    • Director of Student Academic Services
    • Phone: (773) 325-4132
    • Clifton Corners, Room 130
    • trodrig7@depaul.edu
  • Warren Schultz, Associate Dean, LAS

    Warren Schultz

    • Associate Dean for Undergraduate Students
    • Bio
    • Phone: (773) 325-1561
    • 990 W Fullterton, Suite 4200
    • wschultz@depaul.edu
  • Crystal Tahir

    • Assistant Director for Student Academic Information
    • Phone: (773) 325-8384
    • Clifton Corners, Room 130
    • ctahir@depaul.edu
​​