College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > Academics > Social Work > Faculty


People involved in the department are: the chair, field coordinator, faculty, the department assistant, graduate assistants and (temporary) student workers. All full-time department faculty have earned the MSW degree and most have earned doctoral degrees as well.

While all faculty serve as resources, each student is assigned a faculty advisor upon admission to serve as a resource for academic and professional advising throughout the student's tenure in the program.

The offices for the faculty and staff of the Department of Social Work have moved to the Loop campus, on the 9th floor of 14 E. Jackson Blvd. Mail to the Department of Social Work should be directed to:

DePaul University
Department of Social Work
1 E. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604