Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > Centers & Institutes > Center for Black Diaspora > Series and Events > Webcasts, Videos, Films

Webcasts, Videos, Films

​​Black Romance Masterclass led by Dr. Margo Hendricks

Black Romance Dr. Margo HendricksSeptember 18, 2021 | 10:00 AM-12:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM-1:00 PM EST

Black Romance: Past, Present, and Future- Roundtable Discussion

Black Romance Roundtable September 17, 2021 | 1:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM EST