College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > Academics > Public Health > Faculty > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Laurel Berman,PhD, MS
lberman5@depaul.edu

Jessica Bishop-Royse, PhD, MS
jbishopr@depaul.edu

Jessica Dirkes, PhD, MPH
jdirkes@depaul.edu

Beth Frank, MS
efrank8@depaul.edu

Nandhini Gulasingam, MS
mgulasin@depaul.edu

Robin Heggum, MPH
rheggum@depaul.edu

Bill Kling, JD
wkling@depaul.edu

Massimo Pacilli, MPH, MS
mpacilli@depaul.edu

Isidore Udoh, PhD, JCL
iudoh@depaul.edu