College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > Academics > English > Faculty > Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Arendt, Mark
MA, DePaul University
ALH Suite 312
MARENDT@depaul.edu

Bell, Heidi
MFA, Western Michigan University
ALH Suite 312
HBELL3@depaul.edu

Diliberto, Gioia
MA, University of Maryland
ALH Suite 312
GDILIBE1@depaul.edu

Fay, Sarah
MA, MFA, PhD
ALH 312-09
SFAY3@depaul.edu

Grossman, Nancy
MSW, University of Illinois
MA in The Teaching of Writing, Columbia College
990 W Fullerton, Suite 1300
NGROSSMA@depaul.edu

Hinton, Rachel
MFA, University of California-Irvine
ALH Suite 312
RHINTON3@depaul.edu

Johnston, Sheryl
BA, Columbia College Chicago
ALH Suite 312
SJOHN232@depaul.edu

Mikos, Keith
PhD, University of Minnesota
ALH 210-10
KMIKOS@depaul.edu

Ojikutu, Bayo
MA, DePaul University
ALH Suite 312
BOJIKUTU@depaul.edu

Peters, Ryan
PhD, Loyola University Chicago
ALH Suite 312
RPETER35@depaul.edu

Phelps, James
MA, DePaul University
ALH Suite 312-27
JPHELPS@depaul.edu

Ramirez, Steven
MFA, Iowa Writers' Workshop
ALH Suite 312
SRAMIR11@depaul.edu

Resh, Jon
BS, University of Florida
ALH Suite 312
JRESH@depaul.edu

Smith-Brecheisen, Davis
PhD Candidate, University of Illinois, Chicago
MA, University of Chicago
ALH Suite 312
DSMITHBR@depaul.edu

Williams, Michael
MA, DePaul University
ALH Suite 312
MWILLI83@depaul.edu‚Äč