College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > Centers & Institutes > Center for Religion, Culture and Community > Leadership


​​The CRCC Leadership team consists of the following members:

Chris Tirres, Director

Committee Members:
Rubén Alvarez Silva
David Gitomer
Susana Martínez
Scott Paeth
Charles Strain
David J. Wellman
Thomas O'Brien
Siobhan O'Donoghue
Lisa Poirier

Paige Hall-Petry, Administrative Assistant