College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > About > Initiatives > Urban Collaborative > About > Our Team

Our Team

Leadership Team

  • Euan Hague

    Euan Hague

    • Professor, Geography and GIS; Director, Urban Collaborative; Director, School of Public Service
    • View Bio
  • Tracey Lewis-Elligan

    Tracey Lewis-Elligan

    • Interim Associate Dean; Associate Professor of Sociology
    • View Bio
  • Nandhini Gulasingam

    Nandhini Gulasingam

    • Senior Analyst - IT Solutions, Faculty Scholarship Collaborative
    • View Bio

Advisory Council

  • Megan Alderden

    Megan Alderden

    • Associate Professor and Director, Criminology
    • View Bio
  • Katy Arnold

    Katy Arnold

    • Senior Professional Lecturer, Political Science; Director, Refugee and Forced Migration Studies
    • View Bio
  • Hugh Bartling

    Hugh Bartling

    • Associate Professor, Public Policy Studies, School of Public Service; Director, Sustainable Urban Development
    • View Bio
  • Alec Brownlow

    Alec Brownlow

    • Associate Professor and Chair, Geography and GIS
    • View Bio
  • Maria Ferrera

    Maria Ferrera

    • Associate Professor, Social Work; Co-Director, Center for Community Health Equity
    • View Bio
  • Black Hawk Hancock

    Black Hawk Hancock

    • Associate Professor and Chair, Sociology
    • View Bio
  • Nila Ginger Hofman

    Nila Ginger Hofman

    • Professor and Director of the Community Service Studies Minor Program
    • View Bio
  • Joseph P. Schwieterman

    Joseph P. Schwieterman

    • Professor, School of Public Service; Director, Chaddick Institute for Metropolitan Development
    • View Bio
  • Suzanne Carlberg-Racich

    Suzanne Carlberg-Racich

    • Director and Associate Professor of Public Health Program; Director of Research, Chicago Recovery Alliance
    • View Bio
  • Neil Vincent

    Neil Vincent

    • Professor and Chair, Social Work
    • View Bio