College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > Academics > Philosophy > Faculty > Graduate Teaching Fellows

Graduate Teaching Fellows

​Graduate Teaching Fellows offices are located on both the Lincoln Park Campus and the Loop Campus, dependent upon the location of the course(s) they teach:


DePaul University - LPC DePaul University - LOOP
2352 N. Clifton, Suite 150 25 E. Jackson Blvd. | Suite 1630
Chicago, IL 60614 Chicago, IL 60604
773/325-7265 312/362-8870
Map Map


Graduate Teaching Fellow
Email
Aavitsland, Vilde Lid vildeaav@gmail.com
Aldieri, Eric
ealdieri@depaul.edu
Avery, Jessica javery4@depaul.edu
Beard, Ellery
ebeard3@depaul.edu
​Bermas-Dawes, Joseph
​​jbermasd@depaul.edu
​Bock, Joel
jbock1@depaul.edu
​Campos, Laura 
lcampo12@depaul.edu
​Coates, Cameron
ccoates@depaul.edu
​Convertito, Gregory
gconvert@depaul.edu
​Cox, William 
wcox3@depaul.edu
​Edwards, Evan 
eedward8@depaul.edu
​Fleshman, Ashley
afleshma@depaul.edu
​Froese, Ryan
rfroese1@depaul.edu
​Gammage, Jennifer
jgammage@depaul.edu
​Glyn-Williams, Owen
oglynwill@depaul.edu
​​Huang, Alice (Quian)
qhuang20@depaul.edu
Hughes, Carlie
chughe30@depaul.edu
Isik, Mustafa (Kemal)
misik@depaul.edu
Jessen, Jessica
jjessen@depaul.edu
Krell, Thomas
tkrell@depaul.edu
Landerreche Cardillo, Paula
planderr@depaul.edu
Laybourn-Candlish, Aurora
alaybour@depaul.edu
LeBlanc, Mary
mleblanc@depaul.edu
Liang, Zhen
zliang6@depaul.edu
Londoño, María-Victoria
mlondono@depaul.edu
Maddox, Bryan
bmaddox2@depaul.edu
Maruzzella, David
dmarruzze@depaul.edu
Nelson, Katherine
knelso65@depaul.edu
Perlman, Dan
dperlman@depaul.edu
Peterson, Michael
mpeter66@depaul.edu
Pusar, Gucsal
gpusar@depaul.edu
Ramos, Héctor Ramos
hramos@depaul.edu
​Rios, Julian
jriosacu@depaul.edu
Sahinoglu, Ece
esahino1@depaul.edu
Salvador López, María de la Cruz
msalvad3@depaul.edu
Silverbloom, Rachel
rsilverb@depaul.edu
​Simms, Sarah
ssimms1@depaul.edu
Singer, Jacob
jsinger8@depaul.edu
Sisman, Bilgesu
bsisman@depaul.edu
Turner, Paul
pturner3@depaul.edu​
Zizzo, Ludovico
lzizzo@depaul.edu