College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > Academics > Philosophy > Faculty > Graduate Teaching Fellows

Graduate Teaching Fellows

Graduate Teaching Fellows offices are located on both the Lincoln Park Campus and the Loop Campus, dependent upon the location of the course(s) they teach:


DePaul University - LPC DePaul University - LOOP
2352 N. Clifton, Suite 150 25 E. Jackson Blvd. | Suite 1630
Chicago, IL 60614 Chicago, IL 60604
773/325-7265 312/362-8870
Map Map


Graduate Teaching Fellow
Email
Aldieri, Eric
ealdieri@depaul.edu
Avery, Jessica javery4@depaul.edu
Beard, Ellery
ebeard3@depaul.edu
Bermas-Dawes, Joseph
jbermasd@depaul.edu
Bock, Joel
jbock1@depaul.edu
Campos, Laura 
lcampo12@depaul.edu
Coates, Cameron
ccoates@depaul.edu
Convertito, Gregory
gconvert@depaul.edu
Cox, William 
wcox3@depaul.edu
Fleshman, Ashley
afleshma@depaul.edu
Gammage, Jennifer
jgammage@depaul.edu
Hughes, Carlie
chughe30@depaul.edu
Isik, Mustafa (Kemal)
misik@depaul.edu
Jessen, Jessica
jjessen@depaul.edu
King, Valerie
vking6@depaul.edu
Kumpel, Amelia
akumpel@depaul.edu
Landerreche Cardillo, Paula
planderr@depaul.edu
Laybourn-Candlish, Aurora
alaybour@depaul.edu
LeBlanc, Mary
mleblanc@depaul.edu
Londoño, María-Victoria
mlondono@depaul.edu
Marchesi, John (Jack)
jmarche7@depaul.edu
Maddox, Bryan 
bmaddox2@depaul.edu
Moghrabi, Michele
mmoghrab@depaul.edu
Nelson, Katherine
knelso65@depaul.edu
O'Donnell, Evan
eodonne9@depaul.edu
Perlman, Dan
dperlman@depaul.edu
Pusar, Gucsal
gpusar@depaul.edu
Ramos, Héctor Ramos
hramos@depaul.edu
Rios, Julian
jriosacu@depaul.edu
Sahinoglu, Ece
esahino1@depaul.edu
Salvador López, María de la Cruz
msalvad3@depaul.edu
Simms, Sarah
ssimms1@depaul.edu
Singer, Jacob
jsinger8@depaul.edu
Sisman, Bilgesu
bsisman@depaul.edu
Zizzo, Ludovico
lzizzo@depaul.edu