College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > Academics > Philosophy > Faculty > Graduate Teaching Fellows

Graduate Teaching Fellows

Graduate Teaching Fellows offices are located on both the Lincoln Park Campus and the Loop Campus, dependent upon the location of the course(s) they teach:

DePaul University - LPC DePaul University - LOOP
2352 N. Clifton, Suite 150 25 E. Jackson Blvd. | Suite 1630
Chicago, IL 60614 Chicago, IL 60604
773/325-7265 312/362-8870
Map Map
Graduate Teaching Fellow Email
Aavitsland, Vilde Lid vildeaav@gmail.com
Aldieri, Eric ealdieri@depaul.edu
Avery, Jessica javery4@depaul.edu
Beard, Ellery ebeard3@depaul.edu
Campos, Laura lcampo12@depaul.edu
Coates, Cameron ccoates@depaul.edu
Edwards, Evan evan.scott.edwards@gmail.com
Fleshman, Ashley alfleshman@gmail.com
Froese, Ryan ryan.froese@gmail.com
Gammage, Jennifer jgammage@depaul.edu
Glyn-Williams, Owen owen299@gmail.com
Hruby, Amelia hrubyaj@gmail.com
Hughes, Carlie chughe30@depaul.edu
Isik, Kemal misik@depaul.edu
Jessen, Jessica jessica.m.jessen@gmail.com
Kerimov, Khafiz k.t.kerimov@gmail.com
Liang, Zhen zliang6@depaul.edu
Londoño, Maria-Victoria mlondono@depaul.edu
Maddox, Bryan bmaddox2@depaul.edu
Maruzzella, David david.maruzzella@gmail.com
Morejón, Gil gdmorejon@gmail.com
Mulaj, Jeta jetaam@gmail.com
Pepe, Daniel dpepe@depaul.edu
Perlman, Daniel dperlman@depaul.edu
Peterson, Michael mkpeterson59@gmail.com
Ramos, Bradley bramosthfc@icloud.com
Ramos, Hector hramos@depaul.edu
Sahinoglu, Ece esahino1@depaul.edu
Salvador Lopez, María De La Cruz msalvad3@depaul.edu
Silverbloom, Rachel rsilverbloom@gmail.com
Simms, Sarah ssimms1@depaul.edu
Singer, Jacob jsinger8@depaul.edu
Singer, Jonathan jsinger4@depaul.edu
Sisman, Bilgesu bilgesusisman@gmail.com
Turner, Paul paul.m.turner@gmail.com
Zizzo, Ludovico lzizzo@depaul.edu