College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences > Academics > Political Science > Faculty > Part-time-Faculty

Part-time Faculty

Kelly Dietrich
University of Kansas
kdietri1@depaul.edu
773-325-8252 (voicemail only)

Ahmadou Drame
MPA, DePaul University
a.drame@depaul.edu
773-325-8953 (voicemail only)

John French
PhD, University of Illinois, Chicago
jfrench3@depaul.edu
773-325-2374  (voicemail only)

Daniel Hanichak
JD, Chicago-Kent College of Law
hanichak@gmail.com

Mazen Istanbouli
PhD, Loyola University
mazen400@sbcglobal.net
773-325-4778  (voicemail only)

Quintin King
JD, Univesity of Pennsylvania School of Law
qking1@depaul.edu

Britney Macdonald
JD, Illinois Institute of Technology
bmacdon1@depaul.edu

Philip Meyers
JD, Chicago-Kent College of Law
pmeyers1@depaul.edu
773-325-2393  (voicemail only)

Sherrie Replogle
PhD, Loyola University, Chicago
sreplogl@depaul.edu
773-325-2289  (voicemail only)

D. Vincent Thomas
PhD candidate, Walden University
d.vincentthomas@gmail.com

Eric J. Wright
JD, Chicago-Kent College of Law
wrightej@hotmail.com